印度电子签证申请

不到99.5天的时间就批准了超过1%的签证

线上申请

什么是电子印度签证(India e-Visa)?

印度政府 印度已经启动了针对印度的电子旅行授权或eTA,该电子授权允许180个国家的公民前往印度旅行,而无需在护照上盖章。 这种新型授权称为eVisa印度(或电子印度签证)。

是这个电子 印度签证在线 允许外国游客出于五个主要目的访问印度,包括旅游/休闲/短期课程,商务,医疗访问或会议。 每种签证类型下都有更多子类别。

根据规定,所有外国旅客在进入印度之前均必须持有印度电子签证(印度签证在线申请程序)或普通/纸质签证。 印度政府移民局.

请注意,从这些到印度的旅行者 180个国家有资格申请 在线获得印度签证不需要为了获得印度签证而访问印度大使馆或印度高级专员公署。 如果您属于合格国籍,则可以申请 印度签证在线。 一旦以电子形式签发了前往印度的签证,那么您既可以在移动设备上携带电子副本,也可以携带此电子签证印度的印刷副本(电子印度签证)。 边界处的移民官将检查eVisa India在系统中对于相关护照和个人是否有效。

印度签证在线采购方法或印度电子签证是进入印度的首选,安全和可信赖的方法。 纸质或传统的印度签证不被印度政府视为可信赖的方法。 作为对旅客的一项额外好处,他们无需访问当地的印度大使馆/领事馆或高级专员办事处即可获得印度签证,因为该签证可以在线购买。


印度电子签证的类型

印度电子签证有五种高级类型(印度签证在线申请流程)

  • 出于旅游原因,电子旅游签证
  • 出于商业原因,电子商务签证
  • 出于医疗原因,电子医疗签证
  • 由于医护人员的原因,电子医务人员签证
  • 由于会议原因,电子会议签证

旅游签证可用于旅游,观光,探亲,探亲,短期瑜伽课程,甚至一个月的无偿志愿工作。 如果您申请 印度签证在线,由于上述原因,您有资格使用它。

前往印度的商务签证可以由申请人进行销售/购买或贸易,参加技术/商务会议,成立工业/商务企业,进行参观,提供讲座,招募人力,参加展览会或商业/交易会,作为正在进行的项目的专家/专家。 如果您出于上述目的而来,那么您就有资格获得 印度签证在线申请流程.


在线获得印度签证或印度电子签证需要什么

如果您已承诺通过本网站上的在线方法进行印度签证申请流程,则需要具备以下条件才能符合此流程的条件:

  • 您的护照资料
  • 您的地址详细信息
  • 有效的电子邮件地址
  • 通过借记卡/信用卡或贝宝付款
  • 品行端正,没有任何犯罪记录


印度eVisa重点

  • 您可以在印度180年旅游签证上停留1天。
  • 可以使用通过印度签证在线流程收到的电子签证印度 多次 例如在一月至十二月的日历年中
  • 30天印度旅游签证的有效期不适用于在印度停留的有效期,但适用于在印度入境的最后日期。
  • 合格国籍的候选人 必须在入境日期前至少4天在线申请.
  • 在线印度eVisa或电子印度签证不可兑换,不可扩展且不可取消。
  • 在线电子印度签证或印度电子签证在受保护/受限制的地区或州地区均不合法。
  • 由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 护照必须自登陆印度之日起六个月内有效.
  • 全球旅行者应持有回程票或前程票,并有足够的现金可用于其在印度逗留期间的消费。
  • 访客在印度逗留期间,必须一贯传达其认可的eVisa India授权书的副本。
  • 无论年龄大小,所有候选人都必须具有个人身份。
  • 申请印度签证在线申请的监护人必须在其申请中排除其子女。 每个人分别需要印度签证,没有针对印度的团体签证或针对印度的家庭签证的概念。
  • 在任何情况下,申请人的护照都必须有2个清晰的页面,以便移民和出入境及边境专家在印度入境/出境盖章。 在网上申请印度签证时,不会特别询问您这个问题,但是您需要注意护照必须有两页空白这一事实。
  • 持有国际旅行证件或外交护照的候选人不能申请印度电子签证。 印度签证在线申请流程仅适用于普通护照持有人。 难民旅行证件持有人也没有资格在线申请和印度签证。 属于此类别的用户必须通过当地使馆或印度高级专员公署申请印度签证。 印度政府根据其政策不允许此类旅行证件有资格获得电子签证。


印度签证申请流程

印度电子签证印度的签证申请流程完全在线。 无需访问印度大使馆或印度高级专员公署或印度政府的任何其他办公室。 整个过程可以在此网站上完成。

请注意,在签发eVisa India或电子印度Visa Online在线之前,可能会询问您与您的家庭关系,父母和配偶姓名有关的其他问题,并要求您上载护照扫描件。 如果您无法上传这些文件或随后无法回答任何问题,则可以与我们联系以获取支持和帮助。 如果您出于商业目的而访问,也可能会要求您提供所访问的印度组织或公司的参考。

平均而言,印度签证申请流程需要几分钟的时间,如果您在任何时候遇到困难,请寻求我们的支持团队的帮助,并使用“与我们联系”表格在此网站上与我们联系。


填写印度签证申请表的要求和指南

印度签证申请表要求回答个人问题,护照详细信息和性格细节。 付款完成后,然后根据申请的签证类型,电子邮件将发送一个链接,要求您上传护照扫描件。 护照扫描副本也可以从您的手机中获取,而不必从扫描仪中获取。 还需要面部照片。

如果您出于商务目的而来,则印度商务签证需要一张名片或名片。 如果是印度医疗签证,将要求您提供计划进行治疗的这家医院或诊所的复印件或信件的照片。

您不需要立即上传文档,而仅在评估您的应用程序之后。 请您仔细阅读申请表的详细要求。 如果您在上传时遇到任何问题,则可以通过电子邮件向我们的帮助台发送电子邮件。

请您仔细阅读为您提供的指南 面部照片要求护照扫描件要求 签证。 有关整个应用程序的完整指南,请访问: 完整的签证要求.


只需3个简单的步骤即可申请印度在线签证


1.在线申请
2。 付款
3.通过电子邮件接收eVisa

有效使用印度签证(eVisa India)的机场

eVisa印度(电子印度签证,具有与印度签证相同的特权)仅在以下进入印度的指定机场和海港有效。 换句话说,并非所有的机场和海港都允许通过eVisa India进入印度。 作为乘客,您有责任确保自己的行程允许使用此电子印度签证。 例如,如果您从陆地边界进入印度,则此电子印度签证(eVisa India)不适合您的旅程。

机场

以下28个机场允许乘客通过电子印度签证(eVisa India)进入印度:

  • 艾哈迈达巴德
  • 阿姆利则
  • 巴多格拉
  • 班加罗尔
  • 布巴内斯瓦尔
  • 卡利卡特
  • 昌迪加尔
  • 科钦
  • 哥印拜陀
  • 德里
  • 伽耶
  • 果阿
  • 高哈蒂
  • 海得拉巴
  • 斋浦尔
  • 加尔各答
  • 勒克瑙
  • 马杜赖
  • 芒格洛尔
  • 孟买
  • 那格浦尔
  • 布莱尔港
  • 普纳
  • 蒂鲁吉拉帕利
  • 特里凡得琅
  • 瓦拉纳西
  • 维萨卡帕特南

海港

为了游轮旅客的利益,印度政府还提供了以下5个主要印度海港的特权,有资格获得电子印度签证(eVisa India)持有人:

  • 科钦
  • 果阿
  • 芒格洛尔
  • 孟买

在eVisa上离开印度

仅允许您通过电子和航空两种方式通过电子印度签证(eVisa India)进入印度。 但是,您可以通过四种交通工具,航空(飞机),海运,铁路和公共汽车通过电子印度签证(eVisa India)离开/离开印度。 下列指定的出入境检查站(ICPs)可以从印度出境。 (34个机场,土地出入境检查站,31个海港,5个铁路检查站)。

出口端口

机场

  • 艾哈迈达巴德
  • 阿姆利则
  • 巴多格拉
  • 班加罗尔
  • 布巴内斯瓦尔
  • 卡利卡特
  • 昌迪加尔
  • 科钦
  • 哥印拜陀
  • 德里
  • 伽耶
  • 果阿
  • 高哈蒂
  • 海得拉巴
  • 斋浦尔
  • 坎努尔
  • 加尔各答
  • 勒克瑙
  • 马杜赖
  • 芒格洛尔
  • 孟买
  • 那格浦尔
  • 布莱尔港
  • 普纳
  • 斯利那加
  • 苏拉特
  • 蒂鲁吉拉帕利
  • 蒂鲁帕蒂
  • 特里凡得琅
  • 瓦拉纳西
  • 维杰亚瓦达
  • 维萨卡帕特南

土地ICP

  • 阿塔里路
  • 阿库拉
  • 班巴萨
  • 昌德拉班达
  • 大鹿
  • 道奇
  • Dhalaighat
  • 高里潘塔
  • 戈贾丹加
  • 哈里达斯布尔
  • 希力
  • 贾伊加奥恩
  • 乔格巴尼
  • Kailashahar
  • 卡里姆冈
  • 霍瓦尔
  • Lalgolaghat
  • 马哈迪布尔
  • 曼卡查
  • 莫雷
  • Muhurighat
  • 拉迪卡布尔
  • Ragna
  • 拉尼根杰
  • 拉克索尔
  • 鲁佩迪哈
  • 扫帚室
  • 松努利
  • 斯里曼塔普尔
  • 苏塔尔坎迪
  • 普尔巴里
  • 卡瓦普基亚
  • 佐林普里
  • Zokhawthar

海港

  • 阿郎
  • 贝迪Bunder
  • 包纳加尔
  • 卡利卡特
  • 科钦
  • 古德洛尔
  • 卡基纳达
  • 坎德拉
  • 加尔各答
  • 曼德维
  • 摩马哥港
  • 孟买海港
  • 长春亭
  • 纳瓦舍瓦
  • 天堂
  • 博尔本德尔
  • 布莱尔港
  • 杜蒂戈林
  • 维沙卡帕特南
  • 新芒格洛尔
  • Vizhinjam
  • 阿加蒂和米尼库伊岛Lakshdwip UT
  • 巴利亚帕丹
  • 蒙德拉
  • 克里希纳帕特南
  • 杜布里
  • 盘都
  • 纳加奥恩
  • 卡里姆加恩杰
  • 卡图帕利

铁路ICP

  • 木那堡铁路检查站
  • Attari铁路检查站
  • 哥德铁路和公路检查站
  • Haridaspur铁路检查站
  • Chitpur Ra​​il Checkpost

符合eVisa资格的国家

以下列出的国家/地区的公民有资格获得印度在线签证。


eVisa印度申请人所需的文件

如果您出于娱乐/旅游/短期课程的目的而访问,则仅需要上传您的面部照片和护照个人简历图片。 如果您正在访问业务,技术会议,那么除了前两个文档之外,还需要上载电子邮件签名或名片。 要求医疗申请人提供医院的来信。

您可以从手机上拍照并上传文档。 付款成功后,系统会通过电子邮件发送上载文档的链接,并通过注册的电子邮件ID发送给您。 您可以阅读有关 这里需要的文件.

如果由于某种原因您无法上载与eVisa印度(电子印度签证)相关的文件,您也可以通过电子邮件将其发送给我们。


支付

您可以使用132种货币和付款方式中的任何一种进行付款,包括借方/贷方/支票/贝宝方式。 请注意,收据已发送至付款时提供的电子邮件ID。 对于您的电子印度签证申请(eVisa India),付款以美元收取,并转换为当地货币。

如果您无法支付印度电子签证(印度电子签证),那么最可能的原因是该问题是由于您的银行/信用卡/借记卡公司阻止了此国际交易。 请致电卡背面的电话号码,然后尝试再次尝试付款,这在大多数情况下可以解决此问题。


印度电子签证在护照上盖章吗?

移民官员将只需要您的PDF /电子邮件打印件,并确认印度电子签证已发给同一本护照。

印度eVisa不再像传统的印度签证一样在护照上盖章,而是通过电子邮件发送给申请人的电子发行副本。

2014年164月,印度政府启动了印度电子签证/电子旅行授权(ETA),并为113个以上合格国家/地区的居民提供服务,其中包括有资格获得登陆签证的个人。 2015年15月,该清单进一步扩展到2015个国家/地区,旅游行业,亲人来访,短暂的医疗恢复治疗和商务访问均发布了ETA。 该计划于1年2017月XNUMX日更名为电子旅游签证(eTV)。XNUMX年XNUMX月XNUMX日,该计划更名为e-Visa,分为三个子类别:电子旅游签证,电子商务签证和电子医疗签证。

在任何情况下,都必须在着陆日期前四个时间表的天提出电子签证申请。 访客电子签证的有效期为30天,1年和5年。 30天电子签证允许30天和两次入境。 连续1年和5年的访客/游客电子签证允许停留90天,并可以多次入境。 Business eVisa有效期为1年,允许多次输入。


签证类型


印度政府 不需要亲自前往印度大使馆或印度领事馆签发印度电子签证。 该网站允许用户提供向印度签发电子签证(India eVisa)所需的信息。 在使用旅游签证的情况下,用户需要在此网站上选择旅行的目的和持续时间。 根据签证规定,印度签证可以旅游三个期限 印度政府 使用网站方法30天,1年和5年。

商务旅客必须注意,即使他们需要进入商务会议几天,他们仍会获得向印度签发的1年电子商务签证(India eVisa)。 这使企业用户在接下来的12个月中无需再进行任何印度eVisa后续访问。 在签发印度商务旅客签证之前,将要求他们提供在印度访问的公司,组织,机构以及在本国的自己的组织/公司/机构的详细信息。 电子商务印度签证(印度eVisa或印度电子商务签证)不能用于娱乐目的。 的 印度政府 将旅行者访问的娱乐/观光方面与访问印度的业务性质区分开来。 通过商务方式签发的电子印度签证不同于通过网站在线签发的旅游签证。

旅行者可以同时持有印度旅游签证和印度商务签证,因为它们是互斥的。 但是,一次持一本护照只允许一张印度商务签证和一张印度旅游签证。 一本护照不允许多次印度旅游签证或多次印度商务签证。

2014年164月,印度政府启动了印度电子签证/电子旅行授权(ETA),并为113个以上合格国家/地区的居民提供服务,其中包括有资格获得登陆签证的个人。 2015年15月,该清单进一步扩展到2015个国家/地区,旅游行业,亲人来访,短暂的医疗恢复治疗和商务访问均发布了ETA。 该计划于1年2017月XNUMX日更名为电子旅游签证(eTV)。XNUMX年XNUMX月XNUMX日,该计划更名为e-Visa,分为三个子类别:电子旅游签证,电子商务签证和电子医疗签证。

网站上提交电子印度签证(eVisa India)的方法被认为更值得信赖,可靠,安全,快捷,并被用户认为更安全 印度政府.

但是,政府为印度签证提供的网站方法/电子方法上允许的印度签证类别类别数量有限,包括以下内容。

印度旅游签证

印度商务签证

注意:商务签证允许参加几种类型的商务展览会,工业聚会,商务座谈会,研讨会,贸易展览会和商务会议。 除非印度政府组织了此次活动,否则不需要会议签证。

印度医疗签证

印度医务人员签证

因此,印度政府提供了一种易于使用的方法,可以通过简单的在线方式对使用在线网站方法的三个主要类别的旅行者,商务旅行者,游客和医疗旅行者以电子方式申请印度签证(India eVisa) 申请表.


在线申请的好处

在线处理您的印度电子签证的最重要的优点

服务 使馆 网上特惠
24/365在线申请。
没有时间限制。
由签证专家对申请进行修改和更正,然后再提交印度内政部。
简化了申请流程。
纠正丢失或不正确的信息。
隐私保护和安全形式。
验证和确认其他必需信息。
通过电子邮件提供的支持和协助24/7。
您批准的印度电子签证通过电子邮件以PDF格式发送。
如果丢失,通过电子邮件恢复您的eVisa。
如果您的电子签证被拒绝,服务退款。
无需支付2.5%的银行额外交易费用。

India eVisa Application

Over 99.5% visas approved in less than 1 day

APPLY ONLINE

What is electronic Indian Visa (India e-Visa)?

Government of India has launched electronic travel authorisation or eTA for India which allows citizens of 180 countries to travel to India without requiring a physical stamping on the passport. This new type of authorisation is called an eVisa India (or electronic India Visa).

It is this electronic India Visa Online that allows foreign visitors to visit India for five major purposes, tourism / recreation / short term courses, business, medical visit or conferences. There are further number of sub-categories under each visa type.

All foreign travellers are required to hold an India eVisa (India Visa Online application process) or a regular/paper Visa prior to entry into the country as per Indian Government Immigration Authorities.

Note that travellers to India from these 180 countries, which are eligible to apply for an India Visa online are not required to visit Indian Embassy or Indian High Commission for the purpose of getting a Visa to India. If you belong to an eligible nationality, then you can apply for an India Visa Online. Once the visa to India is being issued in an electronic format, then you can either carry an electronic copy on your mobile device or printed copy of this eVisa India (electronic India Visa). Immigration Officer at the border will check that the eVisa India is valid in the system for the concerned passport and person.

Indian Visa online method of procurement or eVisa India is the preferred, secured and trusted method of entry to India. Paper or conventional India Visa is not considered as trusted method by the Government of India. As an additional, benefit to the travellers, they do not need to visit local Indian Embassy/Consulate or High Commission to secure India Visa as this visa can be procured online.


Types of India eVisa

There are five high level types of India eVisa (India Visa online application process)

  • For tourism reasons, the e-Tourist Visa
  • For business reasons, the e-Business Visa
  • For medical reasons, the e-Medical Visa
  • For medical attendant reasons, the e-MedicalAttendant Visa
  • For conference reasons, the e-Conference Visa

Tourist visas can be availed for the purposes of Tourism, Sight Seeing, Visiting Friends, Visiting Relatives, short term Yoga programma, and even for one month of unpaid volunteer work. If you apply for an Indian Visa online, you are eligible to avail it for the described reasons .

Business Visa to India can be availed by applicants for sales/purchases or trade, to attend technical/business meetings, to set up industrial/business venture, to conduct tours, to deliver lecture(s), to recruit manpower, to participate in exhibitions or business/trade fairs, to act as an expert/specialist in connection with an on-going project. If you are coming for the described purposes, then you are eligible for an India Visa online application process.


What is required to get India Visa online or India eVisa

If you have committed to an Indian Visa application process thorough the online method on this website, then you are required to the following ready to be eligible for this process:

  • Your passport details
  • Your address details
  • A valid email address
  • Payment by Debit/Credit card or PayPal
  • Being of good character and not having any criminal history


India eVisa key points

  • You can stay for upto 180 days on 1 year Tourist Visa for India.
  • e-Visa India received from an Indian Visa online process can be used multiple times in a calendar year for example between January to December
  • Expiry date on the 30 Day Tourist India Visa for does not apply to the validity of stay in India, but to the last date of entry in India.
  • Candidates of the qualified nationalities must apply online least 4 days ahead of time of the date of entry.
  • Indian eVisa or electronic India Visa online is non-convertible, non-extendable and non-cancellable.
  • The electronic Indian Visa online or eVisa India isn't legitimate for Protected/Restricted or Cantonment territories.
  • The passport must be valid for six months from the date of landing in India.
  • Worldwide Travelers ought to have return ticket or forward voyage ticket,with adequate cash to spend during his/her stay in India.
  • Visitors are required to convey a duplicate of their endorsed eVisa India authorisation consistently during their stay in India.
  • All candidates must have an individual identification, irrespective of their age.
  • Guardians who apply for Indian Visa online application must exclude their child(ren) in their application. Indian Visa is required by each individual separately, there is no concept of group Visa to India or family Visa for India.
  • Applicant’s passport must have in any event 2 clear pages for the migration and immigration and border experts to stamp entry/exit to / from India. You are not specifically asked this question when you apply for an India Visa online but you need to be mindful of the fact that your passport must have two blank pages.
  • Candidates who hold International Travel Documents or Diplomatic Passports cannot apply for an eVisa India. India Visa online application process is only for the Ordinary passport holder. Refugee travel document holder are also not eligible to apply for and Indian Visa online. Users that belong to this category must apply for Indian Visa through a local embassy or Indian High Commission. Government of India does not allow such travel documents to be eligible for an electronic Visa as per its policy.


India Visa Application process

India Visa application process for an eVisa India is completely online. There is no requirement to visit Indian Embassy or Indian High Commission or any other office of Government of India. The entire process can be completed on this website.

Note that before an eVisa India or electronic Indian Visa online is issued, you may be asked further questions related to your family relationship, parents and spouse name and be asked to upload passport scan copy. If you are not able to upload these or answer any questions subsequently, then you can contact us for support and assistance. In case you are visiting for business purposes, you may be also asked to provide reference of Indian organisation or company that is being visited.

India Visa application process on average takes few minutes to complete, if you are stuck at any point kindly seek assistance of our support team and contact us on this website using the contact us form.


Requirements and Guidance to complete Indian Visa Application Form

The visa application form for India requires answers to personal questions, passport details and character details. Once the payment has been made, then depending on the type of visa applied for, a link is sent by the email requiring you to upload passport scan copy. Passport scan copy can also be taken from your mobile phone and not necessarily from the scanner. Face photograph is also required.

If you are visiting for business purposes, then a visiting card or business card is required for an Indian Business Visa. In case of an India Medical Visa you will be requested to provide a copy or photo of letter from this hospital or clinic where your treatment is planned.

You do not need to upload the documents immediately, but only after the evaluation of your application. You are requested to go through the detailed requirements of the application form. If you have any problems in uploading, then you are able to email our help desk.

It is requested that you read through the guidance provided for your face photograph requirement and passport scan copy requirement for the Visa. Complete guidance for the entire application is available at complete visa requirements.


Apply for your India Online Visa in 3 easy steps


1. Apply Online
2. Make Payment
3. Receive eVisa by Email

Airports where India Visa (eVisa India) is valid for use

eVisa India (electronic India Visa, which has the same privileges as Indian Visa) is valid only on the following designated Airports and Seaports for entering India. In other words, not all airports and seaports allow entry into India on eVisa India. As a passenger the onus is on you to make sure that your itinerary allows use of this electronic India Visa. If you are entering India form a land border, for instance, then this electronic India Visa (eVisa India) is not suitable for your journey.

Airports

The following 28 airports allow passengers to enter India on the electronic India Visa (eVisa India):

  • Ahmedabad
  • Amritsar
  • Bagdogra
  • Bengaluru
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Calicut
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Cochin
  • Coimbatore
  • Delhi
  • Gaya
  • Goa
  • Guwahati
  • Hyderabad
  • Jaipur
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Port Blair
  • Pune
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Trivandrum
  • Varanasi
  • Vishakhapatnam

Seaports

For the benefit of cruise ship passengers, the Government of India has also provided the privilege of the following 5 major Indian seaports to be eligible for electronic India Visa (eVisa India) holders:

  • Chennai
  • Cochin
  • Goa
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai

Leaving India on eVisa

You are allowed to enter India on electronic India Visa (eVisa India) by only two means of transport, Air and Sea. However, you can leave/exit India on an electronic India Visa (eVisa India) by four means of transport, Air (Plane), Sea, Rail and Bus. The following designated Immigration Check Points (ICPs) are allowed for exit from India. (34 Airports, Land Immigration Check Points, 31 Seaports, 5 Rail Check Points).

Exit Ports

Airports

  • Ahmedabad
  • Amritsar
  • Bagdogra
  • Bengaluru
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Calicut
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Cochin
  • Coimbatore
  • Delhi
  • Gaya
  • Goa
  • Guwahati
  • Hyderabad
  • Jaipur
  • Kannur
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Port Blair
  • Pune
  • Srinagar
  • Surat 
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirupati
  • Trivandrum
  • Varanasi
  • Vijayawada
  • Vishakhapatnam

Land ICPs

  • Attari Road
  • Akhaura
  • Banbasa
  • Changrabandha
  • Dalu
  • Dawki
  • Dhalaighat
  • Gauriphanta
  • Ghojadanga
  • Haridaspur
  • Hili
  • Jaigaon
  • Jogbani
  • Kailashahar
  • Karimgang
  • Khowal
  • Lalgolaghat
  • Mahadipur
  • Mankachar
  • Moreh
  • Muhurighat
  • Radhikapur
  • Ragna
  • Ranigunj
  • Raxaul
  • Rupaidiha
  • Sabroom
  • Sonouli
  • Srimantapur
  • Sutarkandi
  • Phulbari
  • Kawarpuchia
  • Zorinpuri
  • Zokhawthar

Seaports

  • Alang
  • Bedi Bunder
  • Bhavnagar
  • Calicut
  • Chennai
  • Cochin
  • Cuddalore
  • Kakinada
  • Kandla
  • Kolkata
  • Mandvi
  • Mormagoa Harbour
  • Mumbai Seaport
  • Nagapattinum
  • Nhava Sheva
  • Paradeep
  • Porbandar
  • Port Blair
  • Tuticorin
  • Vishakapatnam
  • New Mangalore
  • Vizhinjam
  • Agati and Minicoy Island Lakshdwip UT
  • Vallarpadam
  • Mundra
  • Krishnapatnam
  • Dhubri
  • Pandu
  • Nagaon
  • Karimganj
  • Kattupalli

RAIL ICPs

  • Munabao Rail Check Post
  • Attari Rail Check Post
  • Gede Rail and Road Check Post
  • Haridaspur Rail Check Post
  • Chitpur Rail Checkpost

eVisa Eligible Countries

Citizens of the countries listed below are eligible for the Online Visa India.


Documents Required for eVisa India applicants

You are required to upload only your face photograph and passport bio page picture if you are visiting for the purposes of recreation/tourism/short term course. If you are visiting the business, technical meeting then you are also required to upload your email signature or business card in addition to the previous two documents. Medical applicants are required to provide a letter from the hospital.

You can take photo from your phone and upload the documents. The link to upload documents is provided to you by an email from our system sent on the registered email id once the payment has been successfully made. You can read more about the documents required here.

If you are not able to upload documents related to your eVisa India (electronic India Visa) for any reason, you can also email them to us.


Payment

You can make payment in any of the 132 currencies and payment methods including Debit/Credit/Cheque/Paypal methods. Note that the receipt is sent to the email id provided at the time of making payment. Payment is charged in USD and converted into local currency for your electronic India Visa application (eVisa India).

If you are not able to make payment for Indian eVisa (electronic Visa India) then the most likely reason is the issue is, that this international transaction is being blocked by your bank/credit/debit card company. Kindly call the phone number at the back of your card, and try to make another attempt at making payment, this resolves the issue in vast majority of cases.


Is India eVisa a stamp on the passport?

Immigration officer will require only your PDF/Email printout and validate that the India eVisa has been issued to the same passport.

India eVisa is no longer a stamp on the passport like conventional India Visa but it is an electronic issued copy sent to the applicant by email.

In November 2014, Indian Government started the India eVisa / Electronic Travel Authorisation (ETA) and wound up operational for residents of more than 164 qualified nations, including the individuals who are qualified for visa on landing. The rundown was additionally extended to 113 nations in August 2015 ETA is issued for the travel industry, visiting loved ones, brief medical restorative treatment and business visits. The plan was renamed to e-Tourist Visa (eTV) on 15 April 2015. On 1 April 2017 the plan was renamed e-Visa with three subcategories: e-Tourist Visa, e-Business Visa and e-Medical Visa.

An application for e-Visa must be made in any event four schedule days ahead of time of the date of landing. Visitor eVisa is available for 30 days, 1 Year and 5 Years. 30 Days eVisa is allowed for 30 days and double entry. Continuous stay on 1 Year and 5 Years Visitor/Tourist eVisa is allowed for 90 days and multiple entries. Business eVisa is valid for 1 year and is allowed multiple entries.


Types of Visa


Indian Government does not require physical visit to Indian Embassy or Indian Consulate for Issue of India eVisa. This Website allows users to provide information required for issue of electronic Visa to India (India eVisa). On this Website, the user needs to select the purpose of their trip and duration in case of Tourist Visa. Three durations of India Visa are possible for Tourism purpose as allowed by the Government of India using the website method, 30 Day, 1 Year and 5 Years.

Business travellers must note that they are issued a 1 Year eBusiness Visa to India (India eVisa) even if they need to enter for a couple of days for a business meeting. This allows the business users to not require another India eVisa for any subsequent visits for the next 12 months. Before the India Visa for Business travellers is issued, they will be asked for details of the company, organisation, institution they are visiting in India and their own organisation/company/institution in their home country. Electronic Business India Visa (India eVisa or eBusiness Visa India) cannot be used for recreation purposes. The Government of India separates the recreation / sightseeing aspect of travellers’ visit from the business nature of visit to India. Electronic India Visa issued for Business is different than the Tourist Visa issued online through the website method.

A traveller can hold India Visa for Tourism and India Visa for Business at the same time because they are for mutually exclusive purposes. However, only one India Visa for Business and one India Visa for Tourism is allowed at a time on one passport. Multiple Tourist Visa for India or multiple Business Visa for India are not allowed on a single passport.

In November 2014, Indian Government started the India eVisa / Electronic Travel Authorisation (ETA) and wound up operational for residents of more than 164 qualified nations, including the individuals who are qualified for visa on landing. The rundown was additionally extended to 113 nations in August 2015 ETA is issued for the travel industry, visiting loved ones, brief medical restorative treatment and business visits. The plan was renamed to e-Tourist Visa (eTV) on 15 April 2015. On 1 April 2017 the plan was renamed e-Visa with three subcategories: e-Tourist Visa, e-Business Visa and e-Medical Visa.

The website method of filing electronic India Visa (eVisa India) is considered to be more trustworthy, reliable, secure and expedited and considered safer for the users by Government of India.

However, the number of categories allowed by Government for India Visa on the website method/electronic method for India Visa are for limited purposes including the following.

Tourist Visa for India

Business Visa for India

NOTE: Business Visa allows attending several types of business fairs, industrial meet ups, business symposiums, seminars trade fairs and business conferences. Conference Visa is not required unless Government of India organized the event.

Medical Visa for India

Medical Attendant Visa for India

Government of India has thus provided an easy to use method to apply India Visa electronically (India eVisa) for the three main categories of travellers using the online website method, business travellers, tourists and medical travellers through simple online application form.


Benefits of Applying Online

JUST SOME OF THE MOST IMPORTANT ADVANTAGES OF PROCESSING YOUR INDIA E-VISA ONLINE

Services Embassy Online
24 / 365 Online Application.
No time limit.
Application revision and correction by visa experts before submission to the Ministry of Home Affairs of India.
Simplified application process.
Correction of missing or incorrect information.
Privacy protection and safe form.
Verification and validation of additional required information.
Support and Assistance 24/7 by E-mail.
Your approved Indian Electronic Visa sent via email in PDF format.
Email Recovery of your eVisa in case of loss.
Service Refund if your eVisa is refused.
No additional Bank transaction charges of 2.5%.